prescottpapers.com review/reviews (made multiple orders)

“[I] have liked them the best form the sellers I have tried so far”

Advertisements

prescottpapers.com review/reviews (made multiple orders)

How does a lion greet the other animals in the field? A: Pleased to eat you.

It’s time for yet another great review…

This is a client review that was shared in the past…

espbib wrote these comments on Tue Mar 07 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0500 (EST)!

prescottpapers.com review/reviews (made multiple orders)

I tried a few services on here and have found prescottpapers.com to be the msot consistent of the providers. SO far have ordered two tasks (article evaluations) for an evidence based practice course and a task for a community health course. 2/3 went through perfectly community health course article had a minor revision request from WGU because I forgot to provide the writer with a mandatory chart to fill out, which they got done quickly.

I have never had any order issues and have always gotten good work from my experience. Anytime I need anything I always hear back from them pretty quick. Would highly recommend them and have liked them the best form the sellers I have tried so far

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/5y3ycu/prescottpaperscom_reviewreviews_made_multiple/

He or she published a favorable review on Tue Mar 07 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0500 (EST).

Comments on espbib‘s critique

We appreciate espbib‘s great review.

The team is prepared to serve espbib again for anything!

Maybe next time they can do even better. It is great to read about this client’s experience. If this client has any additional notes about this post, write that information in the comments section at the bottom of the page.

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like journalism.

Conclusions.

Reviews are necessary. They let consumers learn which companies are the most appropriate for their papers before paying the invoice for their order. In addition, reviews are also important for professional custom writing services.

Well-written reviews let services investigate what they can improve to better assist future clients. They also let companies know what they’re doing effectively and what they ought to continue doing. Do you have a review? Go ahead and leave it in the comments below or on one of the various Prescott Papers review websites.

I’ll catch you later!

My opinion on Prescott Papers

“They got in contact with me very quickly. I was actually surprised.”

My opinion on Prescott Papers

Hello, who’s there, I’m talking.

It’s time for another valid review.

This is a review that was shared in the past.

student121212 originally wrote these comments on Reddit on Tue Jan 03 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0500 (EST)!

My opinion on Prescott Papers

I contacted PP regarding a paper that needed to be written. There were some pros and cons about their service and I hope that they will read this to improve their work.

Pros:
-They got in contact with me very quickly. I was actually surprised.
-They completed the work ahead of time and gave it to me a few days before the due date, which was awesome.
-The content was original, flowed well, and gave me some more ideas.

Cons
-I specifically asked for APA 6th edition format, and they made some big mistakes on this part. I hope that they can review APA format, so I had to go back and edit their paper. The formatting isn’t difficult or time consuming, but it should’ve been done correctly.
-Overall, the content was great for 80% of the paper. I had to add more content to certain parts of my paper because they did not elaborate on some issues. However, for the majority of the paper, it was incredibly well written.

I would definitely use their services again. I think they did a great job, but can improve their service by correcting some mistakes. I’m not sure what grade I would have gotten if I just handed in the paper without editing it myself – perhaps a B or B+ due to formatting issues. But after editing it myself and expanding certain parts of the paper, I got an A.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/5lpild/my_opinion_on_prescott_papers/

He or she posted a positive critique on Reddit!

Response to the notes…

We appreciate the client’s helpful review.

Our team is prepared to sell to student121212 again for any kind of project.

Maybe next time the company can complete even better work. It’s excellent to hear about the client’s experience. If this client has any follow up notes on this review, post them in the comments .

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like human sexuality.

Final thoughts.

Reviews are helpful. They let clients discover which writers are the most relevant to their essays before placing an order. Additionally, reviews are also useful for writers.

Good reviews let companies figure out what they can improve to help future clients. Reviews also let companies learn what they’re doing well and what they ought to continue doing. Have a review? We encourage you to write it out it in the comments section below or on any of the various Prescott Papers review sites.

Thanks for reading.

Review of Prescott Papers for Math and Writing

Section was missing… but great support for free edits were amazing. – “In short, I’m very happy with the service I received.”

Review of Prescott Papers for Math and Writing

Howdy partner!

It’s time for another levelheaded review!

This post is about a critique that was posted online…

TA_shelf wrote this testimonial on Thu Apr 13 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Review of Prescott Papers for Math and Writing

I probably read about 30 reviews before I settled on Prescott. To be perfectly honest the reviews didn’t mean much to me… as I’m sure anyone reading this will take this review with a grain of salt as well. But the fact is that I was truly screwed. I’m going through a nasty divorce right now, and this bull-shit class (which has nothing to do with my major) was just too much for me to handle with everything that’s going on. So I had a choice, drop the class (1250 per credit at my school) and take it again… or spend 350 dollars on a paper written for me and maybe be able to pass still… I took the paper.



I ordered 2250 words, and gave them the assignment as it came from the professor. I also included the work that I had done prior to my decision to order a paper. After paying off the invoice I sent an email asking Prescott for an order number for reference, I was told that each paper receives personalized attention and as such no papers were given order numbers but that they would keep me appraised.

The first draft came in after 4 days (6 day deadline). First impressions were pretty good. The paper read like it was written by someone who actually did research instead of just googling the topic and copy/pasting the first result to the page. There was more than enough material as well, almost 300 words more than requested. The comments and opinions were insightful, and (the best part) all sources were properly cited both in text and in the bibliography.

There were a few minor problems with the writing. Firstly, the format was pretty bad. This is only a minor issue though, I was able to quickly set up some sub-topics and headers, a table of contents, and correct the block formatting. The next minor issue was the writers overuse of commas and run on sentences. Again this was easy to fix and didn’t really trouble me. There were no egregious grammatical errors, just run on sentences.

There was one major problem though, and that was a missing section from the report (I’m trying to be vague to not incriminate myself…) I emailed Prescott and pointed out where in the instructions that particular section should have appeared. I received an email back after a few hours asking if I could give them an extra day to prepare the revision. The revision came back the next day… and still wasn’t quite right. This time it seemed a bit rushed, like the writer was done and did not want to do any more work on this project than he had to. I email Prescott and asked for a third revision, the next day I had the next revised file.

That last revision was exactly what I needed, and really rounded out what turned out to be an excellent paper. I’m glad that I gave myself an extra few days before the due date to request revisions.



In short, I’m very happy with the service I received. The ghost writer came up with some insightful arguments both in favor and against the topic of the paper. You can tell from reading it that actual research went into the writing, it was a niche topic after all.

I hope that I never have to use a writing service again, but if I do I know that these guys are good at what they do.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/6596sq/review_of_prescott_papers/

This client submitted a helpful critique on Thu Apr 13 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Reply to this review…

We’re thankful for the client’s helpful thoughts!

The company is happy to serve this client again for anything.

Maybe next time the company can do even better. It’s excellent to read about the client’s results. If anyone has any follow up thoughts about this post, write them in the comments at the bottom of the page.

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like information security.

Last notes

Reviews are great. They help consumers learn which companies are the most appropriate for their essays before spending money. Reviews are also helpful for services.

Well-written reviews let services look into what they can do better to best assist other buyers. Reviews also let companies learn what they’re doing well and what they ought to keep doing. Want to leave a review? Feel free to post it in the comments section below or on any of the many company review websites.

I gotta bounce.

Prescott Papers; A final review before graduation

“10/10 A+++ service.”

Prescott Papers; A final review before graduation

‘Ello mate.

It’s time for another levelheaded review.

This is a review that was posted online!

SmokeyKongCountry3 originally published the review shown below on Reddit on Mon Apr 24 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Prescott Papers; A final review before graduation

Hi all 🙂

I found Prescott Papers through Reddit about a year ago toward the end of my Junior year. Since then I’ve used them for most of my classes since I’ve been struggling with depression while also trying to focus on my core classes while finishing other requirements.

Pros;

* Work is consistently sent to me ahead of schedule.

* The writers I’ve had definitely speak English as their first language

* Great writing

* Usually get pretty fast replies to my emails

Cons; Only two things come to mind:

* One paper that I ordered with a deadline of about three days came in about half a day late. Fortunately that only happened once out of what must have been at least 50 different orders. I think it was a different writer or something, since it wasn’t as good as the other papers. They gave me 50% off a new order since I asked about why the quality wasn’t as good. Except for that paper all of them went great.

* Prices seem to have crept up a little over the last year. For me it’s fine since I have a flexible budget and am more interested in getting a good paper once instead of buying a bunch of weaker papers for discount rates.

All in all; **I can’t thank them enough :)** Definitely recommend Prescott Papers. They did great work and any issues I’ve ever had have been fixed right away. 10/10 A+++ service.

I placed my last few orders to finish up degree requirements and it looks like this will be the end of my time working with them. I want to thank everyone and to those of you who are undecided or worried, just do it. I felt the same way and am so happy I did.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/679gv2/prescott_papers_a_final_review_before_graduation/

She or he published a positive review on Reddit on Mon Apr 24 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Response to this thoughts!

We appreciate this client’s detailed notes!

The company is hoping to help SmokeyKongCountry3 again soon!

Maybe next time they can improve even further. It is excellent to read about this client’s experience. If anyone has any follow up thoughts about this blog post, leave those thoughts in the comments below.

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like information security.

Last thoughts

Reviews are extremely valuable. They let clients learn which services are the most relevant to their academic projects before paying the invoice for their order. Reviews are also vital for writers.

Reviews let essay companies investigate what they can improve to help other clients. They also help writers learn what they’re doing well and what they ought to continue doing. Want to leave a review? Feel free to post it in the comments below or on any of the various service review websites.

Peace.

Review: Prescott Papers – /u/nosilverforme

I highly recommend Prescott Papers and especially recommend the writer F.U.

Review: Prescott Papers

Bonjour,

It’s time for one more reasoned review…

This post is about a client review that was posted online previously…

nosilverforme originally posted the review on Reddit on Thu May 18 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Review: Prescott Papers

Note: I will update this review if necessary, as I just turned my paper in this morning

So far: Communication was very professional and very quick to reply to me. Exceptional communication to clear up the somewhat strange prompt. Manged to reach a good compromise as to how to get the work done quickly but still with some time for me to review.

The paper itself was good. Dry academic writing. Incredibly boring stuff, which was exactly what I needed. Let’s be real, as far as I can tell it’ll get a good grade, and that’s all that really matters to anyone who’s reading this, I’m sure. Writer clearly has a good grasp of the dense subject matter. In particular, I felt like the writer really cared about taking the time to do a good job, as he included way more than my minimum number of references, more than double what I requested as the minimum.

Everything went really well and I already ordered a second paper, which I asked for the same writer for. They said they couldn’t give me his name for privacy reasons but they did give me his initials (**FU**) so that I could request him for future jobs. I hope they don’t mind if post that here. If anyone else needs a paper especially one in the same subject area (chemistry) I’d recommend requesting him.

I highly recommend Prescott Papers and especially recommend the writer **FU**

If you guys see this, pass on my regards to the writer.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/6bzz9a/review_prescott_papers/

The client published a positive piece of feedback on Thu May 18 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) on Reddit

Comments on this testimonial

We’re thankful for nosilverforme‘s great review.

The company is happy to serve nosilverforme again for any kind of project!

Maybe next time the company can improve even further. It’s great to hear about the client’s experience. If anyone has any additional input about this post, write that information in the comments .

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like archaeology.

Final thoughts

Reviews are vital. They help consumers discover which companies are the most relevant to their essays before taking a chance on the company. Critiques and reviews are also great for writers.

Good reviews let writers learn what they can improve on to best assist other buyers. Reviews also let services learn what they’re doing well and what they should continue doing. Want to leave a review? Please leave your comments in the comments below or on any of the several essay service review websites.

Review of Prescottpapers.com, Python Programming Jobs

“Everything I ordered was right on the money.”

Review of Prescottpapers.com, Python Programming Jobs

What’s crackin’?

It’s time for one more entertaining review…

This is a review that was shared about Prescott Papers.

OffbrandDracula wrote this post on Sun May 07 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT).

Review of Prescottpapers.com, Python Programming Jobs

Not sure what was going through my head when I decided to take a programming class. I learned pretty quickly that programming is definitely not my strong suit. I very nearly dropped the class but that would have put my behind schedule for graduation, since I’d need to pick up the credits somewhere else and it was already too late to enroll in another class for the term.

Anyway, that’s the only reason I ended up here trying to buy help at all. I’d never done this before and was super nervous about getting burned or ripped off. I’ve heard horror stories about “Nigerian Prince” kinds of services in the past and was super super worried. Must have read like a thousand reviews of a thousand different service. I mean, if I spent that time learning to program instead, I might have passed the course on my own (I know right).

Finally settled on prescottpapers.com to help with my final course project. I was able to get a pretty good rate through a weekly deal with them, which was good since programmers are expensive. Everything I ordered was right on the money. I took the class pass/no pass, but the work that they did for me was all A grade work.

The work was completely original and 100% correct. I’m very impressed. Much better than what I expected

Now that I’m finally free of that class, I’m tempted to keep using them for random papers and things. I’m not sure if I’ll buy anything else, but if I do, I’ll 100% choose Prescott Papers again.

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/PaperMarket/comments/69ryad/review_of_prescottpaperscom_python_programming/

This client wrote a good review on Sun May 07 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT)!

Our Response to OffbrandDracula‘s review!

We’re appreciative of the client’s great notes.

The team is hoping to help OffbrandDracula again whenever’s needed!

Maybe next time the writing team can complete even better work. It is excellent to read about the client’s experience. If readers have any additional notes on this review, leave those thoughts in the comments section.

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like journalism.

In conclusion

Reviews are useful. They let clients discover which professionals are the most relevant to their essays before spending money. Critiques and reviews are also important for professional custom writing services.

Reviews let companies discover what they can improve on to better assist other students. They also let companies know what they’re doing well and what they ought to keep doing. Do you have a review? We suggest that submit it in the comments section below or on one of the several company review websites.

I gotta run.

PRESCOTT PAPERS REVIEW

“Support always gets back to me 6 hours max, often sooner”

PRESCOTT PAPERS REVIEW

‘Ello mate.

It’s time for a new fascinating review…

This is a detailed review from a client that was posted online previously!

EWS_THROWAWAY shared the comments on Reddit on Sun Mar 26 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT)

PRESCOTT PAPERS REVIEW

Just found out the results of my recent order from Prescott Papers. The project read very well from my read and my professor completely agreed. Passed my music elective and had much more time to focus on my major because of their help.

#Pros
* Great writing, maybe even perfect. Didn’t need to change anything on my end

* Turnaround time was great. Requested the paper by the 23rd with an order placed on the 14th and they delivered by the 19th. Gave me plenty of time to review and make sure it read well.

* Writer was definitely from the US and not outsourced junk. There’s a plague of low quality and low effort services and glad to have found one that is genuinely honest when they say that they’re in the US.

* Support always gets back to me 6 hours max, often sooner

#Cons
* Price is higher than some of the other service. To be honest, I don’t care about that. Getting the work done once right is way better than hiring a cheaper company that where you’ll need to make a billion edits.

#Overall
Prescott Papers is an excellent essay writing service. I am very happy with the results and if anyone I know needs a paper, they will be the only recommendation I make!

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/Essay_Writing_Service/comments/61o6ub/prescott_papers_review/

He or she submitted a helpful testimonial on Sun Mar 26 2017 00:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT) on Reddit.

Thoughts on the review

We appreciate EWS_THROWAWAY‘s helpful comments.

We are happy to work with EWS_THROWAWAY again at any time!

Maybe next time the writing team can do even better. It’s awesome to hear about the client’s experience. If this client has any additional input about this post, leave those thoughts in the comments .

Perhaps next time Prescott Papers can help with another subject, like journalism.

What we’ve learned from EWS_THROWAWAY.

Reviews are helpful. They help clients find out which services are the most relevant to their academic projects before taking a chance on the company. In addition, critiques are also great for writers.

Well-written reviews let writers investigate what they can improve on to help future clients. Reviews also help services know what they’re doing well and what they should continue doing. Do you have a review? Please write it out it in the comments below or on any of the various company review websites.

Take it easy.